Contact

Multi-Caisses

350, rue Fortin
Québec, QC
Canada G1M 1B1

Business Hours
Sun: —
Mon: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Tue: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Wed: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Thu: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Fri: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Sat: —

Phone:
418-527-2549

Phone (toll-free):
800-463-2549

Fax:
418-527-5856

Fax (toll-free):
800-463-5856

info@multi-caisses.com

Management

Gilles Lussier
President
glussier@bfchambly.com

Martin Ratté
Vice-President
General Manager
Phone: Ext.: 328
martin.ratte@multi-caisses.com

Mario Ratté
Vice-President Sales
Phone: Ext.: 322
mario.ratte@multi-caisses.com

Richard Alain C.A.
Vice-President Finance
Phone: Ext.: 230
ralain@multi-caisses.com

Sales

Éric Thibault
Assistant Sales Director
Quebec & International
Phone: Ext.: 283
ethibault@multi-caisses.com

Steve Sénéchal
Sales Representative
Montreal & Ontario
Phone: 514-793-9317
steve@multi-caisses.com

Dominic Cantin
Sales Representative
Quebec
Phone: Ext.: 244
dcantin@multi-caisses.com

Sébastien Marcoux
Sales Representative
Montreal
Phone: 514-602-2693
smarcoux@box-international.com

Administration

Lynda Carmichael
Administrative Assistant
Phone: Ext.: 323
lcarmichael@multi-caisses.com

Nancy Fortin
Billing and accounts Receivable
Phone: Ext.:225
nfortin@multi-caisses.com

Marketing & Web

Christian Gagnon
Web and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: Ext.: 231
cgagnon@multi-caisses.com

Production

Yves Lebel
Chain Supply Specialist
Phone: Ext.: 236
ylebel@multi-caisses.com

Sylvain Vaudreuil
Operations Coordinator
Phone: Ext.: 325
svaudreuil@multi-caisses.com

Customer service

Gabrielle Ratté
Customer service
Phone: EXT.: 237
gabrielle@multi-caisses.com

Multi-Caisses

350, rue Fortin
Québec, QC
Canada G1M 1B1

Business Hours
Sun: —
Mon: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Tue: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Wed: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Thu: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Fri: 08:30 ⁓ 16:30
Sat: —

Phone:
418-527-2549

Phone (toll-free):
800-463-2549

Fax:
418-527-5856

Fax (toll-free):
800-463-5856

info@multi-caisses.com

Management

Gilles Lussier
President
glussier@bfchambly.com

Martin Ratté
Vice-President
General Manager
Phone: Ext.: 328
martin.ratte@multi-caisses.com

Mario Ratté
Vice-President Sales
Phone: Ext.: 322
mario.ratte@multi-caisses.com

Richard Alain C.A.
Vice-President Finance
Phone: Ext.: 230
ralain@multi-caisses.com

Sales

Éric Thibault
Assistant Sales Director
Quebec & International
Phone: Ext.: 283
ethibault@multi-caisses.com

Steve Sénéchal
Sales Representative
Montreal & Ontario
Phone: 514-793-9317
steve@multi-caisses.com

Dominic Cantin
Sales Representative
Quebec
Phone: Ext.: 244
dcantin@multi-caisses.com

Sébastien Marcoux
Sales Representative
Montreal
Phone: 514-602-2693
smarcoux@box-international.com

Administration

Lynda Carmichael
Administrative Assistant
Phone: Ext.: 323
lcarmichael@multi-caisses.com

Nancy Fortin
Billing and accounts Receivable
Phone: Ext.:225
nfortin@multi-caisses.com

Marketing & Web

Christian Gagnon
Web and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: Ext.: 231
cgagnon@multi-caisses.com

Production

Yves Lebel
Chain Supply Specialist
Phone: Ext.: 236
ylebel@multi-caisses.com

Sylvain Vaudreuil
Operations Coordinator
Phone: Ext.: 325
svaudreuil@multi-caisses.com

Customer service

Gabrielle Ratté
Customer service
Phone: EXT.: 237
gabrielle@multi-caisses.com